Hello everybody and here we are at the start of another week. It is time for my Monday journal so that you can all stay up-to-date with what I am doing when it comes to my writing.

Well, you will be pleased to know that my work in progress (Dreamweaver) is going very well and I am quite pleased with the progress I have made so far. I am absolutely adoring this Beacon that I am using to check in with the days that I have been working. I am also using the android app called write – o – metre so that I can keep track of my word count. I am really enjoying the progress I am making and I wish that I had started writing it from Jordan’s point of view a long time ago. I suppose it doesn’t actually make sense that I am writing it from a man’s point of view but, somehow, it doesn’t feel strange.

I have also been enjoying the writing challenges that I do on a day-to-day basis.

I have done quite a lot of reading recently and have a good few reviews to catch up on. It is not that I am a fast reader, but more like the books I have been choosing recently have been very very short! That is the only problem with ordering on the Kindle is that you cannot see how long a book is until you start it!

This week may prove to be a little bit too hectic with appointments coming up all over the place… That, and of course Easter is looming. I hope everybody has got themselves well prepared for what has become National chocolate day!

Wishing you all a Merry Easter (or happy egg day if you want to be politically correct!). Until next week have lots of fun 🙂

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

