Well, here we are at the start of yet another week. Is it just me, or is the year flying past quicker than normal? Whatever the case is, it is time for my Monday journal.

So, how is everything going with Dreamweaver? Well, the new program I am using (Beacon) has changed the way it works and replaced their weekly targets with daily check-ins so you can see any streaks or other patterns that needed attention. For example, certain days where you do not get any work done on your novel whatsoever. I actually really like this change because I think it will be a lot easier to see your own progress as it happens. I did not make the target last week anyway, as it was incredibly hectic. Hopefully, this week will be a lot quieter so I get things done. Now all I need is motivation! (Actually, I am hoping the daily check-ins will provide that.)

As it is April I would normally be talking about CampNaNoWriMo that I have decided not to sign up for it this year. This is simply because I have a good few appointments taking place over the month of April which I know would stop everything from making any progress. Maybe July?

That is about it from me. I know, there is not much news to share 🙂

Anyway, thank you for reading and I hope you will continue to enjoy what I post up here. Until next week.

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

