Hello everybody!

Unbelievably, it is that time of the week once again. Yes, it is Monday journal time 🙂

So, what has the last week been like for me? Well, it has been pretty hectic but this is not kept me from writing on Dreamweaver. I was very close to last week’s target and so I have set the same target again for this week in the hope that I will reach it. I am also going to collect some of it together to send to my writers group to see what their feedback will be. I already know I am not that great with dialogue and so any help on that is always going to be appreciated.

If anybody else fancies doing a bit of proofreading then let me know and I will get together a chapter to send out.

If you do decide to do this then please bear in mind that Dragon has a mind of its own when it comes to text that it actually puts on the page. I have not read any of it back yet because I want to finish the first draft before I start going back and editing.

I have decided that this piece of work will be a set of two books rather than a set of three. This is probably going to stand out in the crowd but that is never a bad thing. As Dreamweaver will be the name for the set it looks like I am back to square one when it comes to thinking of titles! Hopefully this will not set me back too far.

I have missed a few of the challenges during the week but then I have been extremely busy. The same is going to apply for this week but I always try and do everything that is possible.

Aside from writing, I have been playing a game called Dragon age origins. I am now facing down the arch demon which I am assuming means I have reached the end of the story. This will be the first game I ever completed so I am quite excited about that 🙂

Yesterday, I also finally managed to get to see Russell Howard live and it was absolutely amazing. Well worth the two years of waiting since I bought the tickets!

So, until next week, keep on being you 🙂

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

