Time goes around so fast and we have reached the start of another week. This means it is time, yet again, for my weekly roundup in my Monday journal.

Well, I showed some of my work to the writers’ group that I am attending. It was the beginning of my story Dreamweaver. All of the comments are really positive and generally helpful. I am going to show them some more in a couple of weeks.

I did not manage to meet my weekly target that is set via beacon but I was not too far away so it didn’t really matter. Progress is still coming along and hopefully, it will be ready to go into the next editing phase by the end of the year.

The weekly challenges have fallen behind this week because I have been busy with life in general. However, I am fully prepared to catch up and do everything this week. I think that writing flash fiction is a good way to get your wording and a control so you don’t use unnecessary phrases. I could be wrong, of course.

I think that it’s about it from my corner of the planet. Mind you, I have to say that at the moment I am really enjoying the book that I am reading. I hope this does not change when the action gets going.

Until next week, keep on being you!

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

