I can hardly believe that it is a Monday yet again. Not only that, of course, but it is also March already. Just where is the year going to? It seems to be disappearing so fast. Everything that I have booked up is going to be here before I know it which is a scary thing!

Anyway, it is time for my weekly roundup of things that have been going on. I missed a week last week because I was having a very busy day and did not have time to sit down and write my journal. I did, however, have time to do some work on Dreamweaver and I am very happy with the way that that is progressing, and even the speed it seems to be going at. I am just waiting for something to go wrong that is going to slow it down! I am probably a bit of a pessimist that way because it seems to be going too well.

I am using a new tool which is called beacon which allows me to set a weekly goal. I then use my android app write o metre to make sure that I hit it. If you have never used this app then it comes highly recommended. It does wonders to keep your motivation during the day.

The challenges certainly help get me in the right frame of mind to start on Dreamweaver. I really enjoyed taking part in all of them that I do.

It is probably time for me to get my nose back to the grindstone, so to speak, with Dreamweaver so I am going to leave this entry here. Until next week, keep doing whatever you are doing because nobody can be you better than you 🙂

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

