Another apology


Okay, have you ever have one of those months where nothing seems to go right? Well, that would be my story of October so far. First of all, I had problems with my connection and as soon as I sorted that out I got a problem with my CD drive and had to send my computer away to be repaired. Unfortunately, my Dragon is on that and not my tablet.

So, yet again, I find myself apologising for my lack of posting in the last few days… Well, I think it is actually been over a week since I have managed to get pen to paper so to speak. I would hope that nothing like this is going to happen again in the near future, but everything seems to come in threes and I have only had two absences.

Worrying thought.

I had better get myself catching up!

One thought on “Another apology

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

