Monday journal… 25 April 2016


Hello everybody 🙂

I can hardly believe that it is a Monday all over again. This is probably going to be quite a short journal entry because I actually have not done much at all when it comes to my work in progress. I just am unable to get into the character’s headspace and make it make sense… If you know what I mean!

I am not actually sure how to get back into their headspace. I think I might do my character interviews again to get myself in the mood. You never know, they could well appear on my blog.

There is not much else going on for me to report on.

The various challenges have been fun and they have got me thinking, but unfortunately they did not get me thinking in my character’s point of view. Maybe I should actually write them in my character that I am trying to write about.

Only time will tell.

Until next week, keep having fun 🙂

3 thoughts on “Monday journal… 25 April 2016

  1. I was listening to something today about writer’s block and what this person would do is take a pencil and paper and just do the act of writing, even if it was just doodling and before long thoughts would start flowing onto the paper without him even realizing it at first. Maybe that might help. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

