Monday Journal… 4 April 2016


Well, here we are right yet another Monday and so it is time for the Monday Journal. I actually can’t believe that it is already April, this year just seems to be flying past! It hardly seems like yesterday that I was looking forward to the cruise in February!

Anyway, my work in progress has been coming along quite nicely. I have finally finished the chapter that I was really struggling with and am quite a long way into the next chapter. Hopefully, I will get this finished before I go into hospital.

Which brings me to the reason that I am actually writing this today. I am going to go into hospital Wednesday morning and I am not quite sure when I am going to be out. I am having an operation and have been booked into stay for 10 nights. I can’t see them keeping me in that long if I am honest, but that is the length of time they have given me. I was originally planning to get some writing done while I was inside, but I’ve just found out that there is no Wi-Fi in the hospital. That finished that plan off quite quickly!

Unfortunately, this means that my blog will go very quiet over the next period. Because I did not know that there was no Wi-Fi so I did not schedule anything to post over this time. Hopefully, they will let me up to go downstairs to Costa coffee where I can connect!

Sadly, no Wi-Fi means no dragon dictation.

I hope to be back to regular posting as soon as possible. Until then, make sure there is plenty for me to read when I get back.

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “Monday Journal… 4 April 2016

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

