Tea or coffee?


How-do-you-take-your-tea

Lots of people would say that they would like a cup of coffee, but I am definitely one of the people who would prefer a cup of tea. I suppose that that will make me wonderfully British. Maybe it does, but I have never been one for the cup of coffee, so everybody’s coffee quotes are a bit lost on me.

I will just have to start hitting back and putting up a good few quotes about cups of tea 🙂

Seriously, I the only person who likes a cup of tea?

2 thoughts on “Tea or coffee?

Leave your opinions and thoughts :-)

